Our Staff

Theresa Yuan

Theresa.Yuan@cuny.edu (718) 254-7179

Theresa Yuan
Director, College Success Initiatives/LINCT to Success

Laura Myers

Laura.Myers@cuny.edu (718) 254-7255

Laura Myers
Learning & Development Training Coordinator

Rebecca Beeman

Rebecca.Beeman@cuny.edu (718) 254-7701

Rebecca Beeman
Success Coordinator

Tricia Clarke

Tricia.Clarke@cuny.edu (718) 254-7730

Tricia Clarke
ELA Coordinator

Usha Kotelawala
Director of Mathematics Education

Andrew Sanfratello
Math Coordinator

Dana Stallard

dstallard@bmcc.cuny.edu (212) 346-8877

Dana Stallard
Campus Coordinator, Borough of Manhattan Community College

Mahbuba Choudhury

machoudhury@bmcc.cuny.edu (212) 346-8877

Mahbuba Choudhury
College Assistant, Borough of Manhattan Community College

Kimra Matthias

Kimra.Matthias@bcc.cuny.edu (718) 289-5100, x3723

Kimra Matthias
Campus Coordinator, Bronx Community College

Marsha Milan-Bethel
Campus Coordinator, Hostos Community College

Michael Gordon

MGordon@qcc.cuny.edu (718) 631-6605

Michael Gordon
Campus Coordinator, Queenborough Community College